A) ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE 2014-15

 
S.No Name of the Members Position E-Mail Phone No
1 Dr. J.Sundararajan Chairpersonpctprincipal@paavai.edu.in98426 49888
2 Dr. G. Soundararajan Membersoundararajangovindarajupct@paavai.edu.in95249 13888
3 Mr. R. Sagayaraj Membersagayarajrajupct@paavai.edu.in96885 18888
4 Mr. S. Dinakaran Memberdinakaransambasivampct@paavai.edu.in96885 19888
5 Dr.A. Panneerselvam Memberpanneerselvamarputhampct@paavai.edu.in91766 43430

B) ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD 2014-15

S.No Name of the Members Designation E-Mail Phone No
1Mrs. A. Parimalagandhi Asst. Professor / ECEparimalaayyavupct@paavai.edu.in83441 11888
2Ms. M. NarmathaAsst. Professor/Civilnarmathamahudeswaranpct@paavai.edu.in 83442 22888
3Mr. K.Saravanan Asst. Professor/CSEsaravanankalaivananpct@paavai.edu.in 83443 33888
4Mr. R. SelvarajAsst. Professor/Mathsselvarajramamurthypct@paavai.edu.in 97515 24640
5Mr.K. G. KannanPhysical Directorklrkannan@gmail.com 97506 74848